TARDIS Reset

TARDIS will be reset in January. All current TARDISes will be lost!
This is necessary to improve performance and ensure compatibility with future TARDIS updates.
Your TARDIS registration will not be lost. You can create a new TARDIS after the reset.
If you have any items in your TARDIS you would like to keep, please remove them from the TARDIS as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *